Dês-nos a sua opinião

25 caras confirmadas para o desfile Victoria's Secret

  • Sara Sampaio, Stella Maxwell e Jasmine Tookes
    Sara Sampaio, Stella Maxwell e Jasmine Tookes Instagram, @victoriassecret
  • Jasmine Tookes
    Jasmine Tookes Instagram, @jastookes
  • Sara Sampaio
    Sara Sampaio Instagram, @sarasampaio
  • Lily Donaldson
    Lily Donaldson Instagram, @lilydonaldson
  • Romee Strijd
    Romee Strijd Instagram, @romeestrijd
  • Liu Wen
    Liu Wen Instagram, @liuwenlw
  • Martha Hunt
    Martha Hunt Instagram, @marthahunt.
  • Maria Borges
    Maria Borges Instagram, @iammariaborges
  • Stella Maxwell
    Stella Maxwell Instagram, @stellamaxwell
  • Josephine Skrive
    Josephine Skrive Instagram, @josephineskriver
  • Taylor Hill
    Taylor Hill Instagram, @taylor_hill
  • Alecia Morais
    Alecia Morais Instagram, @alecia_morais
  • Alanna Arrington
    Alanna Arrington Instagram, @alannaarrington
  • Lais Ribeiro
    Lais Ribeiro Instagram, @laisribeiro
  • Alessandra Ambrosio
    Alessandra Ambrosio Instagram, @alessandraambrosio
  • Candice Swanepoel
    Candice Swanepoel Instagram, @angelcandices
  • Behati Prinsloo
    Behati Prinsloo Instagram, @behatiprinsloo
  • Daniela Braga
    Daniela Braga Instagram, @bragadany
  • Bruna Lírio
    Bruna Lírio Instagram, @brunalirio
  • Gigi Hadid
    Gigi Hadid Instagram, @Gigihadid
  • Gizele Oliveira
    Gizele Oliveira Instagram, @giizeleoliveira
  • Adriana Lima
    Adriana Lima Instagram, @adrianalima
  • Elsa Hosk
    Elsa Hosk Instagram, @hoskelsa
  • Barbara Fialho
    Barbara Fialho Instagram, @barbarafialho
  • Amilna Estevao
    Amilna Estevao Instagram, @officialamilnaestevao
  • Xiao Wen Ju
    Xiao Wen Ju Instagram, @jujujuxiaowen

Artigos Relacionados

Outras fotogalerias